Staff Directory
Principal
Bria Galt
Asst. Principal
Chelle Carter
Curriculum Assessment Specialist (CAS) HeatherSutton heather.sutton@amaisd.org

 
 
Staff Member
Email Address
Position
Julie Kruckeberg
Secretary
Judy Merker
Nurse
Kyla Parker
Health Asst.
Mercy Perez mercedes.perez@amaisd.org Counselor
Erin Landrum erin.landrum@amaisd.org Diagnostician
Mary Lisa Thorne
5th grade
Melissa Allen
5th grade
Andrea Wood
5th grade
Kelly Jackson kelly.jackson@amaisd.org 5th grade
Gretchen Bonnette
4th grade
Andrea Messick andrea.messick@amaisd.org 4th grade
Kelsie Bevington
4th grade
Robin Tarr robin.tarr@amaisd.org 4th grade
Dallas Cantu
3rd grade
 
Emily Rhoads
3rd grade
Sarah Tawwater
3rd grade
Jenna Splawn
3rd grade
Krista Ellison
2nd grade
Julie Clarke
2nd grade
Laura Black  laura.black@amaisd.org 2nd grade
Brandy Merritt  brandy.merritt@amaisd.org 2nd grade
Shauna Chinea
1st grade
Cecily Ledbetter
1st grade
Jessica McGee
1st grade
Janet Lankford  janet.lankford@amaisd.org 1st grade
Layton Martin
Kindergarten
Aaron Phillips
Kindergarten
Candi Griffin candice.griffin@amaisd.org Kindergarten
Kate McDonald kate.mcdonald@amaisd.org Kindergarten
Lindsey Harris  lindsey.harris@amaisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Erin Kinucan  erin.kinucan@amaisd.org EPP
Alycia Kidd  alycia.kidd@amaisd.org Special Education
Michelle Bailey michelle.bailey@amaisd.org Music
Kyle Cato kyle.cato@amaisd.org Physical Ed
Jill Bradford jill.bradford@amaisd.org Orchestra
Lindsay (Parsons) Hurst lindsay.parsons@amaisd.org Speech
Stacy Lavery stacy.lavery@amaisd.org LLI
Aaren McWilliams aaren.mcwilliams@amaisd.org PPCD
Chemika Peterson-Brown  chemika.peterson@amaisd.org PPCD Asst.
Debbie England debbie.england@amaisd.org Instructional Asst.
Candice Mott candice.mott@amaisd.org Instructional Asst.
Julie Slover julie.slover@amaisd.org PPCD Asst.
Traci Bennett traci.bennett@amaisd.org Librarian
Summer Marr summer.marr@amaisd.org Instructional Asst.
Kris Owens kristen.owens@amaisd.org Instructional Asst.
Lizzy Camp elizabeth.camp@amaisd.org Instructional Asst.
Melissa Garcia melissa.garcia@amaisd.org Cafeteria Mngr.
Adrianna Hall Cafeteria Support
Becky Edwards Cafeteria Support


Head Custodian
Patsy Vitela Custodian
Teresa Caudillo   Custodian
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.